Board Members

CYFA – Board Members – 2018

President – Lance Sheehan

Vice President – Keith Carney

Secretary – Brian Lewis

Treasurer – Derek Novotny

Mighty Mite Rep (1st & 2nd Grade) – Zeke Burger

3rd & 4th Grade Rep – Brett Martin

5th & 6th Grade Rep – Marcus Whittley-Hall

If you are interested in a board member position or would like to become more involved with the operations of Collinsville Youth Football, please contact the CYFA at